Novel Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) update in Jersey

Sunday, 14 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(313)
(292)
(15)

Friday, 12 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(313)
(292)
(15)

Thursday, 11 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(313)
(292)
(15)

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(313)
(292)
(15)

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(313)
(292)
(15)

Monday, 8 June 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(312)
(291)
(15)

Saturday, 6 June 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(311)
(290)
(15)

Friday, 5 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(309)
(2)
(15)

Thursday, 4 June 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(309)
(2)
(15)

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(307)
(2)
(15)

Monday, 1 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(307)
(2)
(15)

Sunday, 31 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(307)
(2)
(15)

Saturday, 30 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(307)
(2)
(15)

Thursday, 28 May 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(307)
(2)
(15)

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(306)
(2)
(15)

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(306)
(2)
(15)

Monday, 25 May 2020

(13)
(-)
(0)
(306)
(2)
(15)

Sunday, 24 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Saturday, 23 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Thursday, 14 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Monday, 11 May 2020

(12)
(-)
(0)
(293)
(2)
(15)

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

(262)
(-)
(15)
(281)
(2)
(15)

Thursday, 23 April 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(19)
(2)
(0)

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(19)
(2)
(0)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(19)
(2)
(0)

Thursday, 26 March 2020

(18)
(-)
(0)
(18)
(0)
(0)

Other Europe Countries of the Novel Coronavirus