Novel Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) update in Guam

Saturday, 13 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(183)
(143)
(5)

Thursday, 11 June 2020

(3)
(-)
(0)
(183)
(143)
(5)

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(180)
(143)
(5)

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(180)
(143)
(5)

Monday, 8 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(179)
(143)
(5)

Sunday, 7 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(179)
(143)
(5)

Saturday, 6 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(179)
(143)
(5)

Friday, 5 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(179)
(143)
(5)

Thursday, 4 June 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(179)
(143)
(5)

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

(5)
(-)
(0)
(177)
(143)
(5)

Monday, 1 June 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(172)
(143)
(5)

Sunday, 31 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(172)
(143)
(5)

Saturday, 30 May 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(172)
(143)
(5)

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

(4)
(-)
(0)
(170)
(143)
(5)

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(166)
(124)
(5)

Monday, 25 May 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(166)
(124)
(5)

Sunday, 24 May 2020

(11)
(-)
(0)
(165)
(124)
(5)

Saturday, 23 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Friday, 22 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Monday, 18 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Sunday, 17 May 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(154)
(124)
(5)

Thursday, 14 May 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(152)
(124)
(5)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(151)
(124)
(5)

Monday, 11 May 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(151)
(124)
(5)

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

(3)
(-)
(0)
(149)
(124)
(5)

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

(8)
(-)
(0)
(146)
(97)
(5)

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(138)
(97)
(5)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(136)
(21)
(5)

Thursday, 16 April 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(135)
(19)
(5)

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

(96)
(-)
(4)
(133)
(19)
(5)

Thursday, 26 March 2020

(37)
(-)
(1)
(37)
(0)
(1)

Other Oceania Countries of the Novel Coronavirus