Novel Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

Coronavirus (COVID-19) update in Austria

Thursday, 26 November 2020

(5,802)
(-)
(90)
(260,512)
(189,059)
(2,667)

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

(4,377)
(-)
(118)
(254,710)
(182,620)
(2,577)

Monday, 23 November 2020

(3,145)
(-)
(71)
(250,333)
(175,527)
(2,459)

Sunday, 22 November 2020

(5,226)
(-)
(60)
(247,188)
(169,260)
(2,388)

Saturday, 21 November 2020

(6,611)
(-)
(104)
(241,962)
(162,751)
(2,328)

Friday, 20 November 2020

(6,668)
(-)
(108)
(235,351)
(156,483)
(2,224)

Thursday, 19 November 2020

(6,995)
(-)
(62)
(228,683)
(149,541)
(2,116)

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

(7,091)
(-)
(109)
(221,688)
(142,738)
(2,054)

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

(5,984)
(-)
(58)
(214,597)
(136,487)
(1,945)

Monday, 16 November 2020

(4,657)
(-)
(58)
(208,613)
(129,671)
(1,887)

Sunday, 15 November 2020

(12,728)
(-)
(168)
(203,956)
(125,674)
(1,829)

Saturday, 14 November 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(191,228)
(112,728)
(1,661)

Friday, 13 November 2020

(9,586)
(-)
(53)
(191,228)
(112,728)
(1,661)

Thursday, 12 November 2020

(16,776)
(-)
(109)
(181,642)
(107,875)
(1,608)

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

(6,120)
(-)
(45)
(164,866)
(98,663)
(1,499)

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(158,746)
(94,627)
(1,454)

Monday, 9 November 2020

(5,593)
(-)
(43)
(158,746)
(94,627)
(1,454)

Sunday, 8 November 2020

(5,933)
(-)
(34)
(153,153)
(91,719)
(1,411)

Saturday, 7 November 2020

(8,241)
(-)
(37)
(147,220)
(88,273)
(1,377)

Friday, 6 November 2020

(6,464)
(-)
(72)
(138,979)
(83,707)
(1,340)

Thursday, 5 November 2020

(7,416)
(-)
(41)
(132,515)
(80,604)
(1,268)

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

(6,901)
(-)
(35)
(125,099)
(77,036)
(1,227)

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

(4,182)
(-)
(33)
(118,198)
(74,292)
(1,192)

Monday, 2 November 2020

(4,135)
(-)
(29)
(114,016)
(71,691)
(1,159)

Sunday, 1 November 2020

(4,956)
(-)
(21)
(109,881)
(69,336)
(1,130)

Saturday, 31 October 2020

(5,349)
(-)
(27)
(104,925)
(67,226)
(1,109)

Friday, 30 October 2020

(5,627)
(-)
(26)
(99,576)
(64,987)
(1,082)

Thursday, 29 October 2020

(4,453)
(-)
(29)
(93,949)
(63,366)
(1,056)

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

(3,394)
(-)
(22)
(89,496)
(61,684)
(1,027)

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

(2,835)
(-)
(13)
(86,102)
(60,308)
(1,005)

Monday, 26 October 2020

(2,456)
(-)
(13)
(83,267)
(59,036)
(992)

Sunday, 25 October 2020

(2,782)
(-)
(14)
(80,811)
(57,858)
(979)

Saturday, 24 October 2020

(3,614)
(-)
(11)
(78,029)
(56,791)
(965)

Friday, 23 October 2020

(2,571)
(-)
(13)
(74,415)
(55,195)
(954)

Thursday, 22 October 2020

(2,435)
(-)
(16)
(71,844)
(53,970)
(941)

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

(1,958)
(-)
(11)
(69,409)
(52,617)
(925)

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

(1,524)
(-)
(10)
(67,451)
(51,407)
(914)

Monday, 19 October 2020

(1,121)
(-)
(11)
(65,927)
(50,359)
(904)

Sunday, 18 October 2020

(1,672)
(-)
(4)
(64,806)
(49,561)
(893)

Saturday, 17 October 2020

(1,747)
(-)
(7)
(63,134)
(48,771)
(889)

Friday, 16 October 2020

(1,163)
(-)
(5)
(61,387)
(47,618)
(882)

Thursday, 15 October 2020

(1,552)
(-)
(5)
(60,224)
(46,798)
(877)

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

(1,346)
(-)
(11)
(58,672)
(45,846)
(872)

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

(1,028)
(-)
(6)
(57,326)
(44,949)
(861)

Monday, 12 October 2020

(979)
(-)
(4)
(56,298)
(44,065)
(855)

Sunday, 11 October 2020

(896)
(-)
(-)
(55,319)
(43,448)
(851)

Saturday, 10 October 2020

(1,235)
(-)
(10)
(54,423)
(42,829)
(852)

Friday, 9 October 2020

(1,131)
(-)
(4)
(53,188)
(42,039)
(842)

Thursday, 8 October 2020

(1,209)
(-)
(8)
(52,057)
(41,289)
(838)

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

(1,029)
(-)
(8)
(50,848)
(40,499)
(830)

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

(923)
(-)
(4)
(49,819)
(39,790)
(822)

Monday, 5 October 2020

(750)
(-)
(5)
(48,896)
(39,058)
(818)

Sunday, 4 October 2020

(714)
(-)
(4)
(48,146)
(38,629)
(813)

Saturday, 3 October 2020

(1,058)
(-)
(6)
(47,432)
(38,045)
(809)

Friday, 2 October 2020

(688)
(-)
(1)
(46,374)
(37,186)
(803)

Thursday, 1 October 2020

(873)
(-)
(3)
(45,686)
(36,476)
(802)

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

(772)
(-)
(3)
(44,813)
(35,644)
(799)

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

(609)
(-)
(6)
(44,041)
(34,916)
(796)

Monday, 28 September 2020

(556)
(-)
(3)
(43,432)
(34,052)
(790)

Sunday, 27 September 2020

(662)
(-)
(0)
(42,876)
(33,589)
(787)

Saturday, 26 September 2020

(714)
(-)
(1)
(42,214)
(33,154)
(787)

Friday, 25 September 2020

(684)
(-)
(3)
(41,500)
(32,301)
(786)

Thursday, 24 September 2020

(832)
(-)
(6)
(40,816)
(31,661)
(783)

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

(681)
(-)
(6)
(39,984)
(30,949)
(777)

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

(645)
(-)
(4)
(39,303)
(30,312)
(771)

Monday, 21 September 2020

(563)
(-)
(1)
(38,658)
(29,516)
(767)

Sunday, 20 September 2020

(621)
(-)
(1)
(38,095)
(29,229)
(766)

Saturday, 19 September 2020

(813)
(-)
(2)
(37,474)
(28,961)
(765)

Friday, 18 September 2020

(808)
(-)
(5)
(36,661)
(28,451)
(763)

Thursday, 17 September 2020

(780)
(-)
(0)
(35,853)
(28,044)
(758)

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

(768)
(-)
(1)
(35,073)
(27,655)
(758)

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

(764)
(-)
(0)
(34,305)
(27,354)
(757)

Monday, 14 September 2020

(382)
(-)
(1)
(33,541)
(27,010)
(757)

Sunday, 13 September 2020

(463)
(-)
(2)
(33,159)
(26,760)
(756)

Saturday, 12 September 2020

(869)
(-)
(4)
(32,696)
(26,579)
(754)

Friday, 11 September 2020

(580)
(-)
(2)
(31,827)
(26,257)
(750)

Thursday, 10 September 2020

(664)
(-)
(1)
(31,247)
(26,043)
(748)

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

(502)
(-)
(0)
(30,583)
(25,764)
(747)

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

(520)
(-)
(1)
(30,081)
(25,629)
(747)

Monday, 7 September 2020

(290)
(-)
(10)
(29,561)
(25,300)
(746)

Sunday, 6 September 2020

(184)
(-)
(1)
(29,271)
(25,043)
(736)

Saturday, 5 September 2020

(358)
(-)
(0)
(29,087)
(24,828)
(735)

Friday, 4 September 2020

(357)
(-)
(0)
(28,729)
(24,513)
(735)

Thursday, 3 September 2020

(403)
(-)
(1)
(28,372)
(24,171)
(735)

Wednesday, 2 September 2020

(327)
(-)
(0)
(27,969)
(23,820)
(734)

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

(204)
(-)
(1)
(27,642)
(23,565)
(734)

Monday, 31 August 2020

(272)
(-)
(0)
(27,438)
(23,226)
(733)

Sunday, 30 August 2020

(181)
(-)
(0)
(27,166)
(23,070)
(733)

Saturday, 29 August 2020

(395)
(-)
(0)
(26,985)
(22,866)
(733)

Friday, 28 August 2020

(229)
(-)
(0)
(26,590)
(22,594)
(733)

Thursday, 27 August 2020

(328)
(-)
(0)
(26,361)
(22,317)
(733)

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

(327)
(-)
(0)
(26,033)
(22,145)
(733)

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

(211)
(-)
(0)
(25,706)
(21,888)
(733)

Monday, 24 August 2020

(242)
(-)
(1)
(25,495)
(21,657)
(733)

Sunday, 23 August 2020

(191)
(-)
(0)
(25,253)
(21,558)
(732)

Saturday, 22 August 2020

(300)
(-)
(2)
(25,062)
(21,406)
(732)

Friday, 21 August 2020

(331)
(-)
(1)
(24,762)
(21,260)
(730)

Thursday, 20 August 2020

(347)
(-)
(0)
(24,431)
(21,093)
(729)

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

(255)
(-)
(0)
(24,084)
(20,958)
(729)

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

(295)
(-)
(0)
(23,829)
(20,870)
(729)

Monday, 17 August 2020

(164)
(-)
(1)
(23,534)
(20,765)
(729)

Sunday, 16 August 2020

(191)
(-)
(0)
(23,370)
(20,681)
(728)

Saturday, 15 August 2020

(303)
(-)
(3)
(23,179)
(20,627)
(728)

Friday, 14 August 2020

(282)
(-)
(0)
(22,876)
(20,499)
(725)

Thursday, 13 August 2020

(155)
(-)
(1)
(22,594)
(20,346)
(725)

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

(194)
(-)
(1)
(22,439)
(20,268)
(724)

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

(139)
(-)
(0)
(22,245)
(20,123)
(723)

Monday, 10 August 2020

(73)
(-)
(2)
(22,106)
(20,010)
(723)

Sunday, 9 August 2020

(114)
(-)
(0)
(22,033)
(19,923)
(721)

Saturday, 8 August 2020

(82)
(-)
(1)
(21,919)
(19,812)
(721)

Friday, 7 August 2020

(141)
(-)
(1)
(21,837)
(19,690)
(720)

Thursday, 6 August 2020

(130)
(-)
(0)
(21,696)
(19,596)
(719)

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

(85)
(-)
(0)
(21,566)
(19,464)
(719)

Tuesday, 4 August 2020

(96)
(-)
(1)
(21,481)
(19,336)
(719)

Monday, 3 August 2020

(81)
(-)
(0)
(21,385)
(19,063)
(718)

Sunday, 2 August 2020

(92)
(-)
(0)
(21,304)
(18,984)
(718)

Saturday, 1 August 2020

(82)
(-)
(0)
(21,212)
(18,911)
(718)

Friday, 31 July 2020

(175)
(-)
(0)
(21,130)
(18,758)
(718)

Thursday, 30 July 2020

(105)
(-)
(2)
(20,955)
(18,628)
(718)

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

(173)
(-)
(3)
(20,850)
(18,528)
(716)

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

(119)
(-)
(0)
(20,677)
(18,379)
(713)

Monday, 27 July 2020

(86)
(-)
(1)
(20,558)
(18,246)
(713)

Sunday, 26 July 2020

(134)
(-)
(0)
(20,472)
(18,209)
(712)

Saturday, 25 July 2020

(124)
(-)
(1)
(20,338)
(18,124)
(712)

Friday, 24 July 2020

(115)
(-)
(0)
(20,214)
(18,042)
(711)

Thursday, 23 July 2020

(170)
(-)
(0)
(20,099)
(17,943)
(711)

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

(102)
(-)
(1)
(19,929)
(17,849)
(711)

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

(84)
(-)
(-)
(19,827)
(17,716)
(710)

Monday, 20 July 2020

(88)
(-)
(0)
(19,743)
(17,659)
(711)

Sunday, 19 July 2020

(82)
(-)
(0)
(19,655)
(17,599)
(711)

Saturday, 18 July 2020

(303)
(-)
(0)
(19,573)
(17,501)
(711)

Friday, 17 July 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(19,270)
(17,244)
(711)

Thursday, 16 July 2020

(116)
(-)
(1)
(19,270)
(17,244)
(711)

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

(133)
(-)
(1)
(19,154)
(17,175)
(710)

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

(73)
(-)
(1)
(19,021)
(17,073)
(709)

Monday, 13 July 2020

(51)
(-)
(0)
(18,948)
(17,000)
(708)

Sunday, 12 July 2020

(114)
(-)
(2)
(18,897)
(16,952)
(708)

Saturday, 11 July 2020

(74)
(-)
(0)
(18,783)
(16,864)
(706)

Friday, 10 July 2020

(94)
(-)
(0)
(18,709)
(16,808)
(706)

Thursday, 9 July 2020

(102)
(-)
(0)
(18,615)
(16,758)
(706)

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

(92)
(-)
(0)
(18,513)
(16,721)
(706)

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

(56)
(-)
(0)
(18,421)
(16,686)
(706)

Monday, 6 July 2020

(315)
(-)
(1)
(18,365)
(16,647)
(706)

Friday, 3 July 2020

(109)
(-)
(0)
(18,050)
(16,558)
(705)

Thursday, 2 July 2020

(68)
(-)
(0)
(17,941)
(16,514)
(705)

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

(107)
(-)
(0)
(17,873)
(16,491)
(705)

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

(43)
(-)
(2)
(17,766)
(16,478)
(705)

Monday, 29 June 2020

(69)
(-)
(1)
(17,723)
(16,420)
(703)

Sunday, 28 June 2020

(74)
(-)
(2)
(17,654)
(16,401)
(702)

Saturday, 27 June 2020

(58)
(-)
(2)
(17,580)
(16,371)
(700)

Friday, 26 June 2020

(45)
(-)
(0)
(17,522)
(16,348)
(698)

Thursday, 25 June 2020

(28)
(-)
(5)
(17,477)
(16,320)
(698)

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

(41)
(-)
(0)
(17,449)
(16,282)
(693)

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

(28)
(-)
(3)
(17,408)
(16,261)
(693)

Monday, 22 June 2020

(39)
(-)
(0)
(17,380)
(16,241)
(690)

Sunday, 21 June 2020

(18)
(-)
(2)
(17,341)
(16,197)
(690)

Saturday, 20 June 2020

(52)
(-)
(0)
(17,323)
(16,175)
(688)

Friday, 19 June 2020

(48)
(-)
(0)
(17,271)
(16,141)
(688)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

(20)
(-)
(1)
(17,223)
(16,101)
(688)

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

(94)
(-)
(10)
(17,203)
(16,099)
(687)

Sunday, 14 June 2020

(31)
(-)
(0)
(17,109)
(16,059)
(677)

Saturday, 13 June 2020

(14)
(-)
(2)
(17,078)
(16,012)
(677)

Friday, 12 June 2020

(30)
(-)
(1)
(17,064)
(15,985)
(675)

Thursday, 11 June 2020

(29)
(-)
(1)
(17,034)
(15,949)
(674)

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

(26)
(-)
(1)
(17,005)
(15,910)
(673)

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

(11)
(-)
(0)
(16,979)
(15,875)
(672)

Monday, 8 June 2020

(66)
(-)
(0)
(16,968)
(15,839)
(672)

Sunday, 7 June 2020

(4)
(-)
(0)
(16,902)
(15,793)
(672)

Saturday, 6 June 2020

(55)
(-)
(0)
(16,898)
(15,789)
(672)

Friday, 5 June 2020

(38)
(-)
(2)
(16,843)
(15,742)
(672)

Thursday, 4 June 2020

(34)
(-)
(0)
(16,805)
(15,717)
(670)

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

(12)
(-)
(1)
(16,771)
(15,672)
(670)

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

(26)
(-)
(1)
(16,759)
(15,629)
(669)

Monday, 1 June 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(16,733)
(15,596)
(668)

Sunday, 31 May 2020

(46)
(-)
(0)
(16,731)
(15,593)
(668)

Saturday, 30 May 2020

(30)
(-)
(0)
(16,685)
(15,520)
(668)

Friday, 29 May 2020

(27)
(-)
(0)
(16,655)
(15,347)
(668)

Thursday, 28 May 2020

(37)
(-)
(23)
(16,628)
(15,286)
(668)

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

(34)
(-)
(2)
(16,591)
(15,228)
(645)

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

(18)
(-)
(2)
(16,557)
(15,182)
(643)

Monday, 25 May 2020

(36)
(-)
(1)
(16,539)
(15,138)
(641)

Sunday, 24 May 2020

(17)
(-)
(1)
(16,503)
(15,063)
(640)

Saturday, 23 May 2020

(50)
(-)
(4)
(16,486)
(15,037)
(639)

Friday, 22 May 2020

(32)
(-)
(2)
(16,436)
(15,005)
(635)

Thursday, 21 May 2020

(51)
(-)
(0)
(16,404)
(14,951)
(633)

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

(32)
(-)
(1)
(16,353)
(14,882)
(633)

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

(52)
(-)
(3)
(16,321)
(14,678)
(632)

Monday, 18 May 2020

(68)
(-)
(0)
(16,269)
(14,614)
(629)

Sunday, 17 May 2020

(0)
(-)
(0)
(16,201)
(14,563)
(629)

Saturday, 16 May 2020

(92)
(-)
(1)
(16,201)
(14,524)
(629)

Friday, 15 May 2020

(51)
(-)
(2)
(16,109)
(14,471)
(628)

Thursday, 14 May 2020

(61)
(-)
(2)
(16,058)
(14,405)
(626)

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

(36)
(-)
(1)
(15,997)
(14,304)
(624)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

(116)
(-)
(3)
(15,961)
(14,148)
(623)

Monday, 11 May 2020

(-)
(-)
(2)
(15,845)
(14,061)
(620)

Sunday, 10 May 2020

(38)
(-)
(3)
(15,871)
(13,991)
(618)

Saturday, 9 May 2020

(59)
(-)
(1)
(15,833)
(13,928)
(615)

Friday, 8 May 2020

(22)
(-)
(5)
(15,774)
(13,836)
(614)

Thursday, 7 May 2020

(68)
(-)
(1)
(15,752)
(13,698)
(609)

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

(105)
(-)
(2)
(15,684)
(13,639)
(608)

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

(21)
(-)
(10)
(15,579)
(13,180)
(606)

Saturday, 2 May 2020

(27)
(-)
(7)
(15,558)
(13,180)
(596)

Friday, 1 May 2020

(107)
(-)
(5)
(15,531)
(13,110)
(589)

Thursday, 30 April 2020

(67)
(-)
(15)
(15,424)
(12,907)
(584)

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

(118)
(-)
(20)
(15,357)
(12,580)
(569)

Monday, 27 April 2020

(64)
(-)
(7)
(15,239)
(12,103)
(549)

Sunday, 26 April 2020

(27)
(-)
(6)
(15,175)
(12,103)
(542)

Saturday, 25 April 2020

(77)
(-)
(14)
(15,148)
(12,103)
(536)

Friday, 24 April 2020

(108)
(-)
(0)
(15,071)
(11,872)
(522)

Thursday, 23 April 2020

(74)
(-)
(12)
(14,963)
(10,631)
(522)

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

(79)
(-)
(19)
(14,889)
(10,631)
(510)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

(15)
(-)
(21)
(14,810)
(10,631)
(491)

Monday, 20 April 2020

(99)
(-)
(18)
(14,795)
(10,631)
(470)

Sunday, 19 April 2020

(64)
(-)
(59)
(14,696)
(10,501)
(452)

Saturday, 18 April 2020

(79)
(-)
(0)
(14,632)
(10,214)
(393)

Friday, 17 April 2020

(232)
(-)
(0)
(14,553)
(8,098)
(393)

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

(95)
(-)
(9)
(14,321)
(8,098)
(393)

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

(185)
(-)
(16)
(14,226)
(7,633)
(384)

Monday, 13 April 2020

(96)
(-)
(18)
(14,041)
(7,343)
(368)

Sunday, 12 April 2020

(385)
(-)
(31)
(13,945)
(6,987)
(350)

Saturday, 11 April 2020

(107)
(-)
(0)
(13,560)
(6,064)
(319)

Friday, 10 April 2020

(209)
(-)
(24)
(13,453)
(6,064)
(319)

Thursday, 9 April 2020

(392)
(-)
(52)
(13,244)
(5,240)
(295)

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

(333)
(-)
(0)
(12,852)
(4,046)
(243)

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

(313)
(-)
(23)
(12,519)
(4,046)
(243)

Monday, 6 April 2020

(299)
(-)
(16)
(12,206)
(3,463)
(220)

Sunday, 5 April 2020

(242)
(-)
(18)
(11,907)
(2,998)
(204)

Saturday, 4 April 2020

(282)
(-)
(18)
(11,665)
(2,507)
(186)

Friday, 3 April 2020

(416)
(-)
(10)
(11,383)
(2,022)
(168)

Thursday, 2 April 2020

(485)
(-)
(12)
(10,967)
(1,749)
(158)

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

(511)
(-)
(18)
(10,482)
(1,436)
(146)

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

(374)
(-)
(20)
(9,971)
(1,095)
(128)

Monday, 30 March 2020

(1,061)
(-)
(40)
(9,597)
(636)
(108)

Sunday, 29 March 2020

(526)
(-)
(0)
(8,536)
(225)
(68)

Saturday, 28 March 2020

(313)
(-)
(19)
(8,010)
(225)
(68)

Friday, 27 March 2020

(1,299)
(-)
(0)
(7,697)
(112)
(49)

Thursday, 26 March 2020

(838)
(-)
(19)
(6,398)
(9)
(49)

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

(684)
(-)
(2)
(5,560)
(9)
(30)

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

(952)
(-)
(7)
(4,876)
(9)
(28)

Monday, 23 March 2020

(680)
(-)
(5)
(3,924)
(9)
(21)

Sunday, 22 March 2020

(580)
(-)
(9)
(3,244)
(9)
(16)

Saturday, 21 March 2020

(276)
(-)
(1)
(2,664)
(9)
(7)

Friday, 20 March 2020

(375)
(-)
(3)
(2,388)
(9)
(6)

Thursday, 19 March 2020

(681)
(-)
(0)
(2,013)
(9)
(3)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

(316)
(-)
(0)
(1,332)
(9)
(3)

Monday, 16 March 2020

(156)
(-)
(1)
(1,016)
(6)
(3)

Sunday, 15 March 2020

(205)
(-)
(1)
(860)
(6)
(2)

Saturday, 14 March 2020

(151)
(-)
(0)
(655)
(6)
(1)

Friday, 13 March 2020

(143)
(-)
(0)
(504)
(6)
(1)

Thursday, 12 March 2020

(65)
(-)
(1)
(361)
(4)
(1)

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

(114)
(-)
(0)
(296)
(4)
(0)

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

(51)
(-)
(0)
(182)
(0)
(0)

Monday, 9 March 2020

(29)
(-)
(0)
(131)
(0)
(0)

Sunday, 8 March 2020

(23)
(-)
(0)
(102)
(0)
(0)

Saturday, 7 March 2020

(24)
(-)
(0)
(79)
(0)
(0)

Friday, 6 March 2020

(14)
(-)
(0)
(55)
(0)
(0)

Thursday, 5 March 2020

(17)
(-)
(0)
(41)
(0)
(0)

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

(8)
(-)
(0)
(24)
(0)
(0)

Monday, 2 March 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(16)
(0)
(0)

Sunday, 1 March 2020

(4)
(-)
(0)
(14)
(0)
(0)

Saturday, 29 February 2020

(5)
(-)
(0)
(10)
(0)
(0)

Friday, 28 February 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(5)
(0)
(0)

Thursday, 27 February 2020

(1)
(-)
(0)
(3)
(0)
(0)

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

(2)
(-)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)

Other Europe Countries of the Novel Coronavirus